Fair Lawn Jewish Center Logo

Today is August 15, 2020 -

Our Committees

Be part of the FLJC/CBI and join one of our many committees! 

 

 

 

 

Adult Education
Charles Cohen  charlessara@aol.com

Book of the Lunch
Roni Zerowin    
ronizero@aol.com
Candace Miller  
cjmiller812@gmail.com

Catering
Ritch Rosen        drrcr@aol.com

Cemetery
Susan Cohen     
cemetery@fljc.com

Constitution
Evan Marcus     evan.marcus@gmail.com

Gifts and Memorials
Gary Borer        garyborer@aol.com

Israel
Mike Siegel       lawhawk72@gmail.com

Kiddush
Heidi Seigel-Laddy 
heidi@slfamily.net
Lois Meisel
                 loismeisel@optonline.net

Membership
Carol Marcus   carol.marcus@gmail.com

Men’s Progress Club
Bob Sokol       
 sokolr1@gmail.com

News & Views
Norma Pollack   kn9hura@aol.com

Personnel
Robin Baer          catskillbaer@optonline.net

Phone Directory
Larry Bach           bachlarry333@gmail.com

Religious Affairs
Charles Cohen     charlessara@aol.com
Steven Montag    srdcmontag@gmail.com

Religious School
Jay Murray         jam7nj@aol.com
Joe Schkolnick  scoey2020@aol.com

Sisterhood
Jennifer Mendelsohn   mendy3@aol.com

          Social Action
          Michael Baer   mbaer@mbaerlaw.com
          Mark Meisel    markmeisel@optonline.net

Ad Journal, Finance, Kol Nidre, Long Range Planning
Jeff Zerowin      crazero@optonline.net